top of page

Lil Patch of Crafty Friends #117


Hi everyone!

Today I am sharing my DT project for Lil Patch of Crafty Friends new challenge starting today.

This month sponsor is Lemon Shortbread Digital Images with a prize of 3 Images for the winner! Take a look at all the lovely images in the Shop

I am using the image 'Girl with Poinsettia', and she has been coloured with Promarkers. I have used 'Papermania Coming Home' papers for the backing paper adding some snowflakes embossed around the edges of the paper and the image. Using Versamarker ink, HoneyDoo silver embossing powder and a heat gun. I added some twine a tassel and some tags from Lili of the Valley

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page