top of page

Holly's Reindeer Hugs - DDS


Hi everyone!

This gorgeous image is by Digi Doodle Studio called Holly's Reindeer Hugs which you can purchase as a digital image here

The image is coloured with Promarkers (Yes I love them.... totally addicted to colouring with them) the papers are from a bargain pad wich i bought from a £1 store here in the UK. the tag die cuts are from 'Simply Creative' and finally i completed the card with some twine, paper flowers and jiggle bells.

I hope you like it

Cat

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page