top of page

Snow Globe Girl - Cute as a Button


Hi everyone!

Christmas Has really taken over in the craft-room and today I have another adorable card to show you using the image 'Snow Globe' form Cute As A Button.

This adorable digital stamp was coloured with Promarkers, and some Gold Glitter Pen - The shoes are glittery but not sure you can see it! The papers have been taken from Dandelion and Daisy Christmas paper pack. The sentiment is from Lili of the Valley. all the edges have been distressed with Tim Holtz ' Walnut Stain'. to complete i have Gold embossed snowflakes on the corner of the backing paper and added some paper flowers, die cut leafs, shear ribbon and gems.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page