top of page

Woodland Critter - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Time for Tea Designs has had a brand new launch on Create and Craft today, with some gorgeous new Stamps and die sets!

Here is a card created using the 'Woodland Critters' stamp and die set as well as the 'Hugs' die

Is'n it adorable!!

The back ground has been created using Tim Hotz Distress inks ' Peeled Paint' and ' Scattered Straw'. I stamped out the images from the woodland critter set with moment Ink and coloured with Promarkers. I used the coordinating dies to cut out the images and placed on the created background. Finally I die cut the 'Hugs' from some copper coloured glitter paper.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page