top of page

Playtime in the Snow - SOG


Hi Oddies!

I'm here with some snowy playtime fun using images from Some Odd Girl

Christmas Cards have completely taken over in this house, and I do like to make Christmas cards in non-traditional colours.

I have taken the image 'Snow Fun Tia' and 'Snowman Tobie' and placed together to make this one image. Its such a great image that I decided to keep the card quite clean and simple.

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and I have used some acrylic white paint with a tiny bit of water to create some snow drops on the image.

We don't usually get much snow here in Wales, But if you get some do go out and enjoy it as much as Tia and Tobie in this card!

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

© 2023 by DO IT YOURSELF. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page