top of page

Elf with Jack in the box - PND


Hi everyone!

My DT share for Paper Nest Dolls today is Elf with Jack in the box!

I love the colours of the is card, and I used Promarkers to colour. (Petrol Blue - Holly - Verigris(LE))

I used papers from my Christmas stash and added some twine, snowflake buttons, paper flowers, teal pearl gems and a ' Merry Christmas' sign - from Hobbycraft.

You can purchase Elf with Jack in the box form

Here (USA Rubber stamp)

Here (UK rubber Stamp)

Here (Digital Stamp)

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page