top of page

Creatalicious #175


Hi everyone!

A new Challenge has begun over at Creatalicious and here is my DT inspiration

Our sponsor this month id Polkadoodles and I am using the image 'Forest Friends'

The image is coloured with Promarkers and the papers have been taken from 'The Snowman' paper pack. I completed the card with some die cuts - Lamp, Fence Toadstool, swirl and snowflakes. Completing the card with some sparkles, gems and paper flowers.

For a change to win a Prize - £6.75 / US $10 digi voucher to Polkadoodles come an join us at Creatalicious challenge #175

Check out all the gorgeous items at the Polkadoodle store, by pressing the image below

Good Luck

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page