top of page

Reindeer Christmas Scenes


Hi everyone!

Today I have a few cards to show you, all with a similarity. I have recently had the chance to try some Glitter Paste ... and i think i'm in love! Its definitely perfect for Christmasy scenes as you can see below -

For this card i used a scattered spot stencil and some white ' Sand Textured Paste'. i then die ct a tree background and die cut a Merry Christmas - from Tonic Studio - several times to get a raised text. I coloured the reindeer image - 'Raindeer Hello' which is from Lili of the Valley - with Promarkers, then fussy cut and placed it on to the scene.

For this second card I used Glitter paste from Glitz Craft 'Lt Green' and the 'Treemendous Trees' stencil for Time for Tea Designs. Again the reindeer were coloured with Promarkers and you can purchase the image from Lili of the Valley Here

For the third card I again used Glitter paste from Glitz Craft 'Aqua Blue' and the 'Treemendous Trees' stencil for Time for Tea Designs. The reindeer can be found at Lili of the Valley Here, and I coloured them with Promarkers. The 'happy' die cut is from Lawn Fawn and has been cut several times and layered. The Christmas is from Time for Tea Designs 'Say Anything' Clear stamps.

For the final card I again used Glitter paste from Glitz Craft 'Silver' and the 'Treemendous Trees' stencil for Time for Tea Designs. The Reindeer again have been coloured with my trusty Promarkers and can be found at Lili of the Valley Here and Here. Again I die cut the 'Merry Christmas' from Creative Expressions several times for a layered effect.

I Hope you like them

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page