top of page

Christmas Avery With Bear - PND


Hi everyone!

Today I have a Paper Nest Dolls DT inspiration for you today using the gorgeous image ' Avery with Bear' which was released with the fairy-tale range this year.

The image is coloured with my Promarkers using Vanilla Saffron and Ivory, Berry Red and Crimson for the dress and Burnt Sienna, Raw Sienna and Caramel for the hair.

Finally I used a range of backing papers and die cut some tags a tree and a corner die.

I hope you like it!

Please do contact me if you want any further details.

You can purchase the the Rubber Stamp Here

or the Digital Stamp Here

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page