top of page

Christmas Penguin Couple


Hi everyone!

Today I have a Couples Christmas Card using two Penguin images from the digi set 'Winter Friends' by Some Odd Girl

This set is sooo Adorable! with lots of different add-ons to create your own Scene.

I have created the scene in MSWord using several of the images from the set. They have been coloured with Promarkers. the papers have been taken from Papermanias 'Home for Christmas' paper pack finally i completed with some icicles, wooden stars, gems, and sentiment stamp from Papermania 'Bellissima - Christmas'

Hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page