top of page

Lil Patch of Crafty Friends #119


Hi everyone!

Today I have a DT card for the Lil Patch of Crafty Friends new Challenge

We Have been sponsored by Fabarika Fantasy this fortnight and i have used the image - 'Cheerful Elf'

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and the background has been created using Tim Holtz Distress inks 'Peacock Feather' and 'Pumice Stone' and Time for Tea Designs stencil - 'Magical Snowflake'. The tree dies are from - Craft Emotions and the Merry Christmas is a die from ' Cut & Make'. Finally i added some sparkle to the land, trees snowflakes and the Merry Christmas.

I hope you like it!

Come and Join us at our LPCF challenge to be in with a chance to win 3 images from Fabarika Fantasy

Take a look at Fabariks Fantasy store :-

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page