top of page

Christmas Deer - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Today's card is a DT inspiration for Time for Tea Designs using the new stamp and die set 'Christmas Deer', the stencil 'Tremendous Trees' and the 'Friend' Sentiment die

For this card i used the stencil and some Versa-marker and pink embossing powder to create the glitter trees. Once heat embossed i then used Tim Holts distress ink ' Spun sugar' to re-do the stencil on top. I then used the 'Christmas deer' stamp and dies to cut out the snow hill and trees, the snowflake and the deer which I then coloured with Promarkers and added to the card. I stamped Merry Christmas onto a strip of paper and added snowflake. Finally i die cut the 'Friend' Sentiment out of pink glitter card and the backing from card.

I think it so effective!

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page