top of page

Letters to North Pole - PND


Hi everyone!

My DT inspiration today is for Paper Nest Dolls and i am using the image ' Letter to North Pole' which is one of my favourites!

You can purchase the image

Here - Digital

Here- Rubber Stamp

She has been coloured with Promarkers, and as its Christmas a bit of glitter. I hand stitched around the coloured image after using Tonic Studio 'Stitch Square Die'! I have used papers from Tulip Christmas' from Papermania and some stamped sentiment, images and a created post card (in Word) distressed with Tim Holts Distress ink 'Vintage Photo'. I finally completed the card with some lace, ribbon and paper flower and leaves.

I hope you like it!

check out the PND blog for other fantastic cards by the PND DT team - Here

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page