top of page

Christmas Ice Fairy - SOG


Hi everyone! here with a DT card and inspiration for SOG!

I have used the Image Rainbow Fairy but coloured her as an Ice Fairy spreading Christmas Wishes with her magic!

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and white pen. I have also added a lot of the Spectrum Noir Clear Glitter pan but its difficult to see in the photo! the paper is from First Additions 'Silent Night' . The sentiment is form Polkadoodles and the 'happy' is a die from Lawn Fawn. Finally i just completed with some stars.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page