top of page

Warm Winter Wishes - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Here today with a DT card for Time for Tea Designs! I'm using the 'Warm Winter Wishes' Stamp and coordinating Die set, and the 'Say Anything' stamp set

The card has been distressed with Tim Holts Distress ink 'Shabby Shutters' and 'Peeled Paint' and spritzed with water. the baubles, mouse and penguin image have been stamped with Momento Ink and coloured with ProMarkres and die cut using the coordinating die. I then stamped the sentimnets from the 'Say anythinf Stamp set. finally i added some twine and glued on all the elements.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page