top of page

Humbug Christmas Dress - SOG


Hi everyone! here today with a DT inspiration using a Some Odd Girl Image!

Now you have to go with me on this one! I have used 'Mini Innertube' Digital Stamp to create this Christmas card!

I've used the inner-tube as one of those red/white Humbug sweets that you get at Christmas... making this her Humbug Dress! and you know what! It looks good on her!!

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and white gel pen, and i have also put a glossy accent on the glasses. the baubles have been taken from a stamp and die set from Time For Tea Designs called 'Warm Winter Wishes'. The papers are from a pad bought at a discount store in UK.

I hope you like it!

Cat -x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page