top of page

Yappy Holidays - SOG


Hi everyone!

Today I have a pawsome friendly card to share for some DT inspiration for Some Odd Girl.

I love my Animals, and I have 2 dogs, 2 cats and 2 rats and honestly if I could afford more cats and dogs I would get them... so that is why I love this card I have created using the digital Stamp set - 'Hipster Pets'

The images are all in png. format so easy to merge together in MS word, to create the image that I wanted. Once printed I colour the image with Promarkers. I have used Time for Tea Designs 'Pawsome Pattern' stencil and Tim Holtz Distress ink ' Spun Sugar' for the background. I added the tree image and the sentiment, both from Time For Tea Designs stamp sets 'Warm Winter Wishes' and 'Pawsome Christmas'

Hope you like it!

Have a Yappy Christmas!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page