top of page

Creatalicious #177


Hi everyone!

A new Challenge has begun with Creatalicious and runs till the 30th December!

Our Sponsors this month is The Paper Shelter and I am using the image 'What a Mess'

For this card I coloured the image with ProMarkers. I then used my Brick stencil and Tim Holtz 'Old Paper' Distress Ink to create the brick wall background. I then used my Khaki, Pastel Beige and Vanilla ProMarkes to create the carpet effect.

Do take a look at our Challenge and enter to win 3 digi stamps from the store....

Take a look at their wonderful selection Here

Hope you like the card

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page