top of page

Ice Princess - PND


Hi Everyone!

I am sharing today a card made using Paper Nest Dolls image 'Ice Princess'

which you can purchase as a Digi or a Rubber Stamp.

At this time of year and the new film release I thought this was an apt card to make for that special princess.

So the image has been coloured with Promarkers and White Gell Pen to create the sparkle effect.

For the back ground I have die cut 2 pieces from the First Choice 'Silent Night' paper pack. On the backing paper I die cut a small circle to create the effect of the moon. I then die cut a hill with trees, a castle and Santa on his sleigh. and placed on top of the backing paper. On the second piece from 'Silent Night' I die cut a larger circle for an aperture to the picture. Finally i added some snowflakes, Gems, Glitter and a sentiment for Lili of the Valley.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page