top of page

Dear Santa -SOG


Hi everyone!

Today I am sharing my Dera Santa Card created using one of Some Odd Girls non Christmas images again called - 'Love Letter'

As soon as i saw the image it took me back in time to Children writing to Santa!

I kept the card in the same style, quite distressed and vintage. The image is coloured with Promarkers and i used backing papers from a discount store paper pack. The die is from Sweet Dixie called 'Swirly Holly Edge and Corner'. finally completed with some Hessian, ribbon and gems. The sentiment was created in MSWord and the 'Merry Christmas' is from Tattered lace advent calendar

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page