top of page

Sagittarius - SOG


Hi Everyone!

I hope your Christmas day was amazing! We had a fabulous day, my little boy had a real ball, opening and playing, he even went a bit to far and opened some of daddy's pressies lol. There was mountains of food and most was eaten... what a great day!

One day come and gone and now we are looking forward to the entering of a New Year!

Well I hope that this Star Sign will shoot you into the best New Year ever! I'ts Sagittarius - from Some Odd Girl, which is freebie until the end of December! So grab it now!

So for this card I created the background using Tim Holtz Distress inks, 'Evergreen Bough', 'Peacock Feather', 'Black Soot', 'Pickled Raspberry' and 'Mustard seed'. I then used a Scattered Star stencil and Glitz Craft 'Silver Satin Frosting Paste' - and let it dry.

I then coloured the image with Promarkers and fussy cut. and added to the background. The sentiment is from Isabel Cristina Stamps - 'Unicorn Birthday'

I hop you like it!

This is my last card of the year and I would like to wish you all a Happy New Year and I hope 2020 brings you Health, Wealth and an abundance Happiness!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page