top of page

Creatalicious #178


Hi everyone!

There is a new challenge over at Creatalicious this fortnight!

this is Team B week but i have been very lucky to make an additional card using an image from Hannah Lynne called 'Halloween Wolf Vampire'

the image has been coloured with Promarkers. The backing papers have been used from Papermania monocrome paper pack and over the top on the white paper i have stenciled using Time for Tea Designs 'Pawsme Pattern' and tim Hotlz Distress ink 'Pickled Rasberry' and some pink sparkles. I then added the sentimnets, one created in Word and 'BFF' from Lili of the Valley . Finally i completed the card with some die cut leaves and pink roses, twine and a back wire twist.

I hope you like it

Come and join us at the Challenge, to win 2 digi prize from Hannah Lynne! take a look at he lovely art by pressing the image below.

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page