top of page

Dapper Dog - SOG


Hi Everyone!

Here to share My DT inspiration using the Hipster Pets Digital Stamp from Some Odd Girl.

For my card I have used the Chihuahua and added the booties, bow tie and hat to make my Dapper Dog

The image has been coloured with Promarkers. the background has been created using Tim Holts Distress Inks, a Think Line Stencil, and a Circle Masking Stencil. Finally I added the sentiment from the Hipster Pet Set and die cut some stars. To add a bit of sparkle I added some tiny Gold Stars around the card.

I hope you like it!

Cat

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page