top of page

Hipster Mae - SOG


Hi everyone!

Today I have a mantra on my card... If fabulous calls.. you should answer!

I soon as i saw the 'Hipster Mae' from Some Odd Girl - I instantly thought of this sentiment from Ranger Ink Dylusions Stamp set, and I will take it on with me through out 2020.

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and then fussy cut.

For the background i have used one of my new Distress inks that i had for Christmas and lightly dusted the card with it and then over the top of the light dusting I added so hearts, using the same distress ink, and a scattered heart stencil. I then added a bit of sparkle to each heart using the Dovecraft purple sparkle glue, and splattered some white acrylic paint over the top. Finally I added the sentiment and the image once all was dry.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page