top of page

Creatalicious #179


Hi everyone!

A new Challenge ad begun over at Creatalicious. Our sponsor is Polkadoodles this fortnight and i have used their image Winnie Winter Celebration

The image is coloured with ProMarkers...and the papers are from my stash of papers bought at a discount store in the UK. I then added some embellishments and die cuts.

Come and join us at Creatalicious for you chance to win a Polkadoodles $10 voucher.

Take a look at at the Polkadoodle store to see some of the fabulous products.

I hope you like it!

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page