top of page

Sweet Kiss - SOG


Hi everyone!

Here today with A DT Inspiration for SOG using the image 'Sweet Kiss Kody'

As we are getting into the month of love, it is also the month for my Wedding Anniversary, so i decided to colour this image for my anniversary Card.

The image is coloured with ProMarkers, and paper used from a paper pad bought at a £1 shop.

the 'Happy' die cut is from Creative expressions and 'Anniversary' is from T4TD 'Say Anything' stamp set.

Completed the card with some acrylic Dots.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page