top of page

LPOCF #123


Hi everyone!

Today is a new challenge at Lil patch of Crafty Friends and here is my DT inspiration

Our Sponsor this month is Morgan'S Art World, and if you participate you will have a chance to win 3 images from her store.

Morgan’s ArtWorld Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/848616968526756/Morgan’s ArtWorld Open Challenge Blog: https://morgansartworld.blogspot.com/

I have used the image 'Goddess and Dragon' - Such a gorgeous image, and coloured with Promarkers. I have added a small amount a clear glitter using the Specrum Noire - Clear Sparkle pen. I completed the card bu adding some hessian strip, lace and some paper Flowers. I din't want to add to much to distract from the image!

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page