top of page

Emoji Love! - SOG


He everyone!

My DT inspiration Card for Some Odd Girl Today is using the new Digital image added to the shop for the 10th Birthday, Its the Emoji Planner digital images - Now i have resized and cut out 2 of the emojis to create this love card, ready for Valentines!

So this is quite a simple card, to begin I used a Heart Masking stencil from T4TD and Red Glitter paste to create the heart. while drying I coloured the emojis with Promarkers and fussy cut. I also added some glaze to the guys glasses. I then heat embossed the 'I love you' sentiment using Versmarker and WOW White embossing powder. I placed them all on to the card to complete.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page