top of page

Lulu with Rose PND


Hi everyone!

Sorry it's been a while posting on here, but its been a busy week.

So today I am sharing a DT inspiration for Paper Nest Dolls - using the adorable image 'Lulu with Rose'

This image is perfect for Valentines, Mothers day, Birthday, Sympathy... so versatile.

I have coloured the image with ProMarkers

Hair - Raw Sienna, Mustard, Buttercup

Dress - Saffron, Vanilla, Ivory

Rose& Red in Dress - Burgundy, Poppy, Chilly red

Skin - Dusky Pink, Putty, Almond, Satin

Stem - Green, Leaf Green, Lime

I used coordinating papers from a paper pack purchased in a £1 shop in UK. I then added the tag dies and the 'Hugs' Sentiment Die which is from Time For Tea Designs finally completing the card with some gems, and paper flowers.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page