top of page

Perfect Blend - Bugaboo


Hi everyone!

Today a new Challenge has started over at Lil Paatch of Crafty Friends and our sponsor is Bugaboo.

I have used the image Coffee Time - Perfect Blend to create a Valentine/ Anniversary CAScard

I have used Time for Tea Designs large Circle Masking Stencil and Tim Hotlz Distress inks (Spun Sugar & Worn Lipstick ) to create the background. I then coloured the image with ProMarkers and fussy cut. In word I moved the sentiment to make it one line and die cut.

Come an join in at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends and have a chance of wining 4 image from Bugaboo. Take a look at the fab images in store by clicking on the picture link below.

I hope you like it!

Cat

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page