top of page

Polkadoodles - Ruby Raindrop


Hi Everyone,

I'm a bit behind on my Blog posts, it' been a busy time.

So today I would like to share my card using one of Polkadoodles Images: Ruby Raindrop Umbrella.

I coloured the image with Tim Holtz Distress inks ( Broken China, Victorian velvet) and fussy cut. I used a raindrop embossing folder that cad been covered with Distress ink to give the light blue rain background. I then die cut some clouds and a pavement and again distressed them with the Distress inks. Finally I added the sentiment and added some sparkles to the clouds around the sentiment and on the puddle.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page