top of page

Creatalicious #181


Hi everyone a new Challenge has begun over at Creatalicious - Its Anything goes with Optional use of Embossing!

Here is my card using our Sponsors image 'Viking Vacation' from The Paper Shelter


The bacground has been created using the Time for Tea Designs 'Clouds stencil' and distress inks ( Salty sea and Antique paper, Scattered Straw) The Palm tree is from Paper Nest Dolls 'Santa Vacation' set, and both the tree and Viking have been coloured with Promarkers.

I die cut a backing palm tree and house to complete the scene. I then created the sentiment in MS Word using the font 'Today's Runes'

Copme and join us in the challenge this fortnight for a chance to win 3 Digi's from The Paper Shelter

Take a look at their shop by clicking on the link below. '

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challengess


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page