top of page

Polynesian Princess - PND


Hi everyone!

Here with a DT card for Paper Nest Dolls.

I am using the image Polynesian Princess which you can purchase as a stamp Here , or a a digital stamp Here

The image has been coloured with Promarkers

Hair - Black, Umber, Tan

Skin- Putty, Dusky Pink, Almond, Satin

Clothes - Burnt Orange, Coral, Pale Peach - Buttercup, vanilla, Ivory, Tulip Yellow

Pig - Baby Pink, Pale Pink, Cool Grey 4, Cool Grey 3, Cool Grey 1

Chicken - Gold Yellow, Mustard and tulip Yellow, Marine Turquoise

I then used some co-coordinating papers and die cut a surfboard, palm tree scene and a net from Kraft paper. Finally adding some paper flowers and a Happy Birthday tag to complete!

I hope you like it

Crafty Hugs

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page