top of page

Nerdy Love - SOG


Hey Everyone!

I'm here today DT inspiration for Some Odd Girl.

I have used 2 digi stamp sets, 'Nerdy Kody' and 'Geeky Gwen' to create this Anniversary Card for the modern day couple.

The image has been coloured wit Promarkers

Boy Hair - Mustard, Lemon, Raw sienna Boy skin - Soft Peach, Oatmeal, Blush, Sunkissed pink Boy top/ Girls Hair- Burnt Sienna, Raw Sienna, Caramel - Boy Shirt - Herb garden, Lime Green, Pastel Beige Boy Trousers/ Girl Jacket - Midnight Blue, Cadet Blue, Cornflower Girl Skin - Saffron, Vanilla, Ivory, Sunkissed pink Girl Shirt - Sunkissed Pink, Pale Blossom Girl Skirt - Ice Grey 3, Silver Lining.

I have used Marianne Collectables Mobile phone die and coloured with Tim Holts Distress ink 'Pumice Stone' and Spectrum Noir sparkle pen. Covering the screen layer with Acetate. I die cut an anniversary die several times and layered to make it bold. Finally I completed the card with some gems, sparkle and Glossy accents.

I

hope you like it Crafty Hugs Cat -x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page