top of page

Hooray Pandamonium


Hi Everyone!

I'm here to showcase the New March Release from Time for Tea Designs

They are so adorable, and if you haven't had a chance to see them yet, then head over to the T4TD shop Here

You can get a 10% discount if you use the code T4TCATRIN10

For this card I have used the 'Hooray Hamsters' and the 'Pandamonium' clear stamp sets and coordinating dies. The hamsters and pandas have been coloured with ProMarkers and Black glitter.

For the backdrop I have used the 'Check Me Out' Stencil a Time for Tea Design Blending Brush and Tim Holtz distress inks (Cracked Pistachio, Salty Ocean, Chipped Sapphire)

I have also used the 'Square Grid Masking Stencil' to cut out and distress the square boxes that the hamster and pandas are in.

Finally I white embossed the sentiments using the White WOW embossing powder .

I hope you like it!

Crafty Hugs

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page