top of page

Bunny Wagon - PND


Hi everyone!

Here with my DT Inspiration for Paper Nest Dolls today!

I have used the image 'Bunny Wagon', which you can purchase as a digital image here

This little image is perfect for an Easter card! This is a 5x5 card and I have created the background to almost fill the card to create a scene! The back ground is from Tilda Magnolia and its has been coloured, along with the image, with Promarkers, and white pen to create the little details on the dress. The clouds I have used Tim Holtz Distress inks 'Broken China' and a cloud stencil. Finally I added a bit of sparkle to the flowers and around the 'Hoppy Easter' sentiment, which is from Time for Tea Designs

Aren't those Rabbits super Cute!

Hope you like it!

Crafty Hugs

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page