top of page

Rainbow Fairies - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Here to show you a card made using the Fairy Garden stamp set which was released this February.

So this card is very simple to make and I think so effective!

To begin I stamped the images out onto a piece of card with Momento Ink, and coloured with Promarkers, before fussy cutting.

Then on a piece of white card, slightly smaller than A6 I striped off sections using washy tape. I then used some of Tim Holtz Distress inks, and Time for Tea Blender brushes to create the rainbow effect.

I used the sentiment from the Fairy Garden Stamp set and stamped with Momento Ink again. Adding 3 gems underneath.

To complete the card I added a black card background before gluing to the A6 Card and added some glitter tho the fairy wings.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page