top of page

Farmer Owen - PND


Hi Everyone!

Here to show you my Farmer Owen Card, Which is a new release from Paper Nest Dolls this month

I love him, I think he is great!

Plus wouldn't it be grate to have a few more animals to put on his farm! wink wink Christine!

So for my Card, firstly I used a cloud and grass stencil from Time for Tea Designs and Tim Holtz distress ink (Broken China for the sky, Bundled Sage for the grass)) to create the background. I then added a Barn, Fence, tree, (From Time for Tea Designs - Moovellous Stamp Set) and the Farmer Owen image. All coloured with ProMarkers and fussy cut.

Barn - Burgandy, Cardinal Red, Poppy, Burnt Sienna, Caramel, Tan

Farmer Owen -

Hair - Raw Sienna, Mustard, Buttercup

Skin - Saffron, Vanilla, Bluch, Pale Pink

T/Shirt - Tulip Yellow, yellow, Soft Lime

Dungarees - Verdigris, Mint Green, Pastel Green

Bucket- Cool Grey 3,2,1

Cow - Ice Grey 1, Black, Cool Grey 4,5

I hope you like it!

Crafty Hugs

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page