top of page

Play Day - All Dressed Up


Hi Everyone!

I have a card to share today using an image from the wonderful artist Wendy Burns aka: All Dressed Up.

Today I am using the image 'Play Day' I have loved this image ever since its release and finally had a chance to colour!

The image has been coloured with Promarkers, and adding a few details with white pen and glitter on the glasses. the 'Birthday' sentiment die is from Time for Tea Designs.

I hope you like it!

Sorry my post is so short today, but at the moment, as i'm sure it is for all of us, time is short and there are children to see to!

Keep safe

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page