top of page

LPOCF #129 - Patties Creations


Hi Everyione!

A new Challenge has begun over at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends and our sponsor this week is Patties Creations

My DT inspiration using Patties Creations - Gardening Time

So as we are all home more and the weather has been nice, I am sure some of you are out in the Garden, getting it all ready for the summer! Well we have been a little bit, but unfortunately we are not as organised as the Image used.

The digital image is coloured with Promarkers...

I'm so so sorry I forgot to write down what I used this time! Need to get into the habit of doing that!

The papers are form Papremanias Secret Garden and Forever Friends Male paper pack.

I hope you like it!

So come and join us at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends this Challenge to be in with the chance to win 2 images from the fantastic Patties Creations - Have a look at their etsy store by clicking in the picture below.

Stay Safe!

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page