top of page

Unicorn Slider - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Here today with a Sneak Peek using Time for Tea Designs New release that will be exclusive on Create and Craft on April 17th at 3.45 pm

I'm so excited! I love this new Range and the product i am showing today is UNICORNS!!!!

They are so adorable, and there ate 3 different unicorns and a rainbow as well as the sentiments and mini stamps.

For this card I have used the flying/ jumping unicorn and created a slider card! For the background I have used the T4TD Sunny Side Up Stencil to create the clouds, using Tim Holtz Distress inks. The Images have been stamped Momento ink, and coloured with Promarkers. You can also get a coordinating die set so no need to fussy cut! I have used the slider cutter from the Hooray Hamster die set and cut from the top layer card. I have used a penny to help the unicorn slide.

Fab set and i would watch Create and Craft on the 17th at 3.45 to grab these as I think they will FLY of the shelf (lol!!!)

But don't worry if you miss the show, the products will be release in the T4TD shop on the 18 at 9am.

Keep and eye out on the Time for Tea Designs Friends page on Facebook for sneak peeks of all products this week from the Design team.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page