top of page

Creatalicious #185


Hi everyone!

New challenge has begun over at Creatalicious today, and our sponsor is Cute as a Button

I have used the Image 'Bloom where you are planted' which as been coloured with Promarkers, and fussy cut.

I have used an embossing stencil to create the wall backdrop and added a strip of paper Finally adding the sentiment.

Hope you like it!

Coma and join us at Creatalicious for a chance to win 2 digital images fro Cute as a Button. Click on the image belowe to take a look at the fabulous images.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page