top of page

House Plant Tia - SOG


Hey Everyone!

I hope you are all keeping well.

Today i ahve a card to share for Some Odd Girl, she is a new release for this month - House Plant Tia.

Such a lovely image and perfect for that green fingered female.

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and White Gell pen.

i have used scrap papers found in my stash, ad used Confetti Floral Border die from Poppystamps Ltd.

and distressed with Peacock feather distress ink. Finally i added the sentiment and a few gems on the flowers.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page