top of page

Teacher Emma - PND


Hi Everyone!

Well this week my little boy should have been leaving nursery and heading, as we cal it, to big boy school. He wasn't really looking forward to it, so it's luck that we are in lock-down really.

The shock will be so big for him, as he left the nursery so quickly and will be returning to a brand new place, with brand new staff and children. It's a worry.

This is the card that i made for his teachers, but now i suppose its a card to 'Thanks' Teachers for their tireless work during lock-down

I have used the Digital Image 'Teacher Emma' which you can find here, But you can also get her as a rubber stamp here.

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and white gel pen.

Hair:Coco, Saddle Brown, Raw Sienna

Dress/ Shoes/ Glasses :Dusky Rose, Cocktail Pink, Pale Pink, Vanilla, Ivory, white gell Pen, Cool Grey 2 (Glasses)

Skin: Saffron, Vanilla, Blush

Glass glaze was added to the glasses and the apple.

I hope you lke it!

Be safe, Stay Home and Craft Happy!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page