top of page

Stay At Home - 7kids


Hi everyone!

I'm here today to share a card I have coloured using the Stay at Home Freebie from 7kids Craft Store.

It is so adorable, and each part comes separately as a png. so you can build your own scene.

Here is my scene:

The whole image, has been coloured with Promarkers. I'm really getting into colouring the background of an image to add depth to the scene, but i am only beginning so long way to go. It did take a couple of days due to Kid interruptions, but i think for me it turned out ok.

Finally one the scene was complete I added the sentiments placed it on a pink backing paper and placed on a card.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page