top of page

LPOCF #131


Hi everyone!

Today begins a new Challenge over at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends, and here is my DT inspirational Card using the image 'Flower Curls Girl' from Lemon Shortbread

The digital image has been coloured with Promarkers

Hair: Burnt Sienna, Chestnut, Terracotta, Saddle Brown, Cinnamon, Caramel

Skin: Soft Peach, Oatmeal, Blush, Vanilla, Pale Pink

Dress/Eyes: Orchid, Lavender

Flowers: Aubergine, purple, lavender : Sunflower, Canary, Buttercup: Grass, Meadow Green

I hope you like it!

Come and join us at Lil patch of Crafty Friends this challenge for a chance to win 3 Gorgeous images for Lemon Shortbread. Take a look at their etsy store by clicking on the link below.

Join Lemon Shortbread page on Facebook here for beautiful inspirations and updates and offers.

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page