top of page

Rose Fae - Sweet November


Hi everyone!

today has been a lovely quiet, relaxing day, so i thought a perfect time to practice my colouring skills.

Now, I have a lot left to learn regarding colouring, and background colouring, but for me I think this is not to bad. I mean i'm not an expert or particularly good at art!

I have used the image Rose Fae, and the Rose Background Images from Sweet November, and in in MSWord created the image below.

The image has been coloured with Promarkers. Lots of Promarkers, lol

Sky - Arctic Blue, Cool Aqua, Blue Pearl, Pastel Blue, Blender

Grass/Trees/ leafs - Holly, Lush Green, Pine, Marsh Green, Grass, Leaf Green, Apple, Meadow Green, Lime Green, Lime Zest, Khaki, Pasel Beige

Roses - Black, Burgundy, Crimson, Cardinal Red, Poppy, Lipstick Red, Carmine

Dress - Burnt Orange, Peach, Coral, Soft Peach

Skin - Dusky Pink, Putty, Almond, Satin, Blossom.

Hair - Black, Midnight Blue, Cool Grey 5

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page