top of page

Creatalicious # 187


Hey everyone!

New Challenge started this fortnight at Creatalicious as always it is Anything Goes with optional use of Purple and Pink!

No Image was provided for this cahlleneg so for my DT inspiration I have used an mage from Conie Fong Art 'Tea for Two'

The image has been coloured with Promarkers.

Flowers - Aubergine, Amethyst, Orchid

Tea Pot/ Cups - Saffron, Vanilla, Ivory - Dusky Rose, Pale Pink Pale Blossom - White Gel pen

Table - Sandstone, Caramel, Burnt Sienna

Trees/ Bush - Pastel Green and Soft Green

Sky - Cool Aqua, Pastel Blue, Artic Sky

Papers have been taken from Papermanias Lavender Collection. I have then added Ribbon and lace and competed with a sentiment and pearls.

Hope you like it!

Come and join us at the challenge for a chance to win the prize below from Love 2 Scrap

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page