top of page

Mermaid Ponytail - SOG


Hey everyone!

Sharing another Mer-May image today - and this is 'Ponytail Mermaid' from Some Odd Girl

It's newly released this month and isn't she fab... Look at that hair, Gorgeous to colour!

So this Digital Image has been coloured with Promarkes, using black and white gel pens for some accents on the image.

The backing paper has been created using Tim Holtz Distress Ink (Tumbled Glass and Peacock Feathers, Scattered Straw) along with Time For Tea Designs 'Wonderful Waves' stencil. Adding glitter to some areas for final effect.

The sentiments are from Time for Tea Designs and Clearly Besotted, as is the ball image.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page