top of page

Under the Sea Mermaid - SOG


Hi everyone!

We are nearing the end of Mer-May, I cant believe it, where has the months gone, and today i have another Mermaid to share using an image from 'Under the Sea Mae' and 'Reef' from Some Odd Girl.

Some people are not at all that interested in Mermaids, and neither was i to begin with, but i have so enjoyed colouring them, and learning new colouring skills. Making different types of tail, using different colour combos and learning a lot about sea backgrounds.

So here is My DT inspired SOG card

To begin the image was put together in a Word Document and i also added in the sentiment using the font 'Charlotte'

The whole image has been coloured using Promarkers, Again, I put my colours away before making a list of what i used, but if you do need any help with any combos of colours then please do get in touch. I kept the card very simple by just adding a pink card border and a few gems.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page